O Level

Sessions for individuals

Message sent successfully

for youngsters

O Level

Name : DOEACC ‘O’ Level (Foundation course in Computer Application)

Eligibility: 10+2 passed or ITI Certificate passed (one year after class 10)

Duration : 1 year (Semester System)

Certificate Awarding Body : NIELIT (formerly DOEACC Society)

Academic Curriculum of DOEACC 'O' LEVEL

DOEACC ‘O’ Level Course is a foundation Course of DOEACC Society in the field of Information Technology. The duration of the course is 1 Year (2 semesters of 6 months each). The next level IT course of DOEACC Society is DOEACC ‘A’Level which is equivalent to advance diploma course in Computer Application.The course starts in the month of January and July every year. Admission notice is published in the local daily newspaper of Nagaland about 1 month prior to commencement.

Objective: The Objective of the course is to prepare candidates for DOEACC examination by imparting required knowledge and skill.

Recognition: Recognition has been given by the Government of India to DOEACC ‘O’ level examination conducted by the DOEACC Society as equivalent to Foundation Course in IT for the purpose of employment to the posts and services under Central Government.

Eligibility: 10+2 passed or ITI Certificate passed (one year after class 10).

Intake : 20 seats for each session

Selection Procedure : Selection of candidate is purely through an entrance test conducted by NIELIT, Kohima. If the number of applicants is less, entrance test is not held.

Rosemary Websites:

rosemaryinstitute.com II ray.edu.in II live.ray.edu.in

Download Rosemary Apps From:

Rosemary E-Learning Platform:
Google Play Store

Rosemary Institute:

Google Play Store